MRAM Developer Day

August 6, 2018
Santa Clara, California


MENU
xxx

Contact Us

Conference Information

info@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Conference Manager

Chip Stockton
Conference ConCepts Inc.
Email: Info@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Program Chairperson

Dr. Lance Leventhal
Tel: +1. 858.756.3327
Email: Lance@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Conference Administrator

Marty Foltyn
Tel: +1.858.720.9780
Email: Marty@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Speaker Liaison

Elizabeth Leventhal
Email: Elizabeth@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Exhibit/Sponsor Sales Director

Kat Pate
Tel: +1.505.238.3208
Email: Kat@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Exhibit Support and Trade Show Coordination

Marlene Flynn
Tel: +1 619.838.5291
Fax: +1.323.210.7004
Email: Marlene@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Registration

Lou Kapperman
ExpoTrac
Email: LouK@ExpoTrac.com
Tel: +1.401.766.4142 x19

Graphics, Advertising and Publications

David Conedera
David Conedera Marketing Communications

Public Relations/Analyst Relations

Ana Perez
Tel: +1.415.299.7767
Email: Ana@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Email Marketing

Lee Stein
SteinWrites
Tel: +1.707.843.5088
Email: Lee@MRAMDeveloperDay.com

Junior Webmaster

Dave Barnes
MarketingTactics
Tel: +1.303.744.9024
Email: Dave@MarketingTactics.com

Conference Address

MRAM Developer Day
c/o Conference ConCepts, Inc.

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, #373
San Diego, CA 92128-2143
Email: Info@MRAMDeveloperDay.com